Community Appeal:Susan Mbagara’s Medical fund; Recently diagnosed with Stage 4 Cancer barely two weeks after they relocated to Seattle, WA.

 ›  ›  ›  ›  ›  ›  ›  ›  ›  › Community Appeal:Susan Mbagara’s Medical fund; Recently diagnosed with Stage 4 Cancer barely two weeks after they relocated to Seattle, WA.

2016,Africa,Cancer,Diaspora,Kenya,Kenya Diaspora News,News,People,U.S Diaspora

Community Appeal:Susan Mbagara’s Medical fund; Recently diagnosed with Stage 4 Cancer barely two weeks after they relocated to Seattle, WA.

Share this

Community Appeal:Susan Mbagara’s Medical fund; she was recently diagnosed with Stage 4 Cancer barely two weeks after they relocated to Seattle, WA. 

Robert Omondi (Omosh) on behalf of his wife Susan Muthoni Mbagara, appeals to family and friends for continued prayers and support. Omosh’s beloved wife Susan, was recently diagnosed with Stage 4 Cancer barely two weeks after they relocated to Seattle, WA.

DONATE NOW!!! https://www.gofundme.com/sue-smedicalfund/donate

Suzie stays strong undergoing treatment and her smile remains as they face constraints with medical and day to day bills. Friends are reaching out to our extended family for help assisting this young family. With much needed ongoing prayers and financial help, we are sure to overcome!

Family-friends in Seattle have set up prayer meetings Wednesday nights (or as needed) through conference call # 712-775-7031 code 539265 time: Seattle 8pm, Dallas 10pm, Boston 11pm and Kenya 6am- Thursday. Feel free to join if you can.

Psalms 46:5. – God is within Her She will Not Fall. God will help her at Break of Day.

Help spread the word!

 

Community Appeal:Susan Mbagara’s Medical fund; Recently diagnosed with Stage 4 Cancer barely two weeks after they relocated to Seattle, WA. Reviewed by on August 5, 2016 .

Share thisFacebookTwitterPinterestEmailWhatsAppCommunity Appeal:Susan Mbagara’s Medical fund; she was recently diagnosed with Stage 4 Cancer barely two weeks after they relocated to Seattle, WA.  Robert Omondi (Omosh) on behalf of his wife Susan Muthoni Mbagara, appeals to family and friends for continued prayers and support. Omosh’s beloved wife Susan, was recently diagnosed with Stage 4 Cancer

LEAVE A REPLY

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

SAMRACK MEDIA

SAMRACK PRESTIGE SERVICES (S.P.S)

Phone:Tel 781-888-8770

Email: samlibbi@gmail.com,
Email: Samlibbi@yahoo.com

Your Convenience is our Priority!

View Monthly Archives

Subscribe to our Mailing List

Page generated in 4.593 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca